Cars · Make
GAPA
Not classified as a car make. GAPA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:20 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
195 model spellings · 912 vehicles · the first 100 of 195 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| . | 224 | 22.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 155 | 15.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA | 128 | 12.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2 | 64 | 6.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1.1 | 33 | 3.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1.2 | 28 | 2.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1 | 23 | 2.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.25 | 22 | 2.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.20.20-40 | 12 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.25.19-45 | 12 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.20.15-30 | 9 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.16.20-40 | 8 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 2 | 8 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.25.22-45 | 7 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 1 | 7 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 1.2 | 7 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.16.19-40 | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.25.19-40 | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.35.23-50 | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PG | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.25.19-35 | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.25.23-66 | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3-25.20-49 | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3.25 | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 1.2 / | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 1.2 / 1.2 | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 2-35-25 | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1-7, 5-14-24 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.20 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.20.19-40-10 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.35.22-45 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.35.23-64 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.35.23-66 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2V-35-25.5-61 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GAPA 3 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PV-02 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VT | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VT2 | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1-13-14-30 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2.16 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.