Cars · Make
FYRA
Not classified as a car make. FYRA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 07:11 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
207 model spellings · 4,319 vehicles · the first 100 of 207 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE 9038 | 704 | 15.9% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| PE 9025 | 554 | 12.5% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 7525 | 417 | 9.4% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| PE 4PWM-75 | 374 | 8.5% | 1985–1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 9030 | 341 | 7.7% | 1991–1993 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| PE 4PPS-90 | 229 | 5.2% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1338 | 200 | 4.5% | 1991–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1330 | 166 | 3.8% | 1991–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PPS-10 | 152 | 3.4% | 1985 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PWS-65 | 140 | 3.2% | 1985–1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PWL-10 | 129 | 2.9% | 1985 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PPL-13 | 128 | 2.9% | 1985–1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1325 | 75 | 1.7% | 1991–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 9038T | 63 | 1.4% | 1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 9054 | 54 | 1.2% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PPM-13 | 50 | 1.1% | 1985–1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1340 | 39 | 0.9% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1540 TD | 30 | 0.7% | 1991–1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE | 27 | 0.6% | 1985–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1335 | 24 | 0.5% | 1991–1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PW OBR 500 | 24 | 0.5% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE HT 1300 | 24 | 0.5% | 1991–1994 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 10018 | 22 | 0.5% | 1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1354 | 20 | 0.5% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PPL 9030 | 20 | 0.5% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1338T | 18 | 0.4% | 1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 7524 | 16 | 0.4% | 1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4PPM 1325 | 14 | 0.3% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE SPEC | 14 | 0.3% | 1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1540 | 13 | 0.3% | 1991–1994 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 9038 T | 12 | 0.3% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 4 PW OBR 500 | 11 | 0.2% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE PROFFS XL-1340 | 9 | 0.2% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE PROFFS XL-1540 | 9 | 0.2% | 1986–1987 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 10014-88 | 8 | 0.2% | 1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 10016-88 | 8 | 0.2% | 1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 1535 TD | 7 | 0.2% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE 2040 TD | 7 | 0.2% | 1991–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE BV 1300 | 7 | 0.2% | 1986–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PE PROFFS XL-1335 | 7 | 0.2% | 1986–1987 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.