Cars · Make
FRUEHAUF
Not classified as a car make. FRUEHAUF is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 10:18 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
572 model spellings · 1,896 vehicles · the first 100 of 572 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| - | 236 | 9.3% | start not reported – 2019 | Diesel 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL | |
| N/A | 207 | 8.1% | 2011–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 149 | 5.9% | 1943–2018 | Fuel not reported | SEFICZ | |
| . | 135 | 5.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SS 136/P3S | 59 | 2.3% | 1996–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONCR 36-324A | 55 | 2.2% | 1991–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CC 40FT | 52 | 2.0% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONBEKEND | 47 | 1.8% | 1942–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SS136/P3S | 41 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2004 | Fuel not reported | SELT | |
| BI-TRAIN | 38 | 1.5% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| / | 35 | 1.4% | 2014–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| EXPRESSLINER | 30 | 1.2% | 1994–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONCR 39-327 A | 30 | 1.2% | 2000–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| CC 40 FT | 29 | 1.1% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| DOL 160 | 28 | 1.1% | 1998–2000 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| FST4FC | 28 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | SEDKNL+2 | |
| ONCR 36-324 | 26 | 1.0% | 1991–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| FRUEHAUF | 25 | 1.0% | 2005–2019 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| ONCRS 22-110 A | 24 | 0.9% | 2000–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| CC40FT | 23 | 0.9% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONCRK 22-110 A | 19 | 0.7% | 2000–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| ONCRS 32-220 A | 17 | 0.7% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TF 34 | 17 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| A2-218A | 16 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2005 | Fuel not reported | NLLTFI+1 | |
| EXP 136/P2V | 16 | 0.6% | 1998–1999 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| DAV SA3 | 15 | 0.6% | 1997–2000 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ALUVAN | 13 | 0.5% | 2001–2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| DOL 16 | 13 | 0.5% | 2001–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| EXPRESS-LINER | 13 | 0.5% | 2000–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TRAILOR | 13 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| D | 11 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| BENALU | 10 | 0.4% | 1995 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| ONCR 36-324 A | 10 | 0.4% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONCRS 30-218 A | 10 | 0.4% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R | 10 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TF34V1 | 10 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| 040FHFSC245L158 | 9 | 0.4% | 2014–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANCR 36/220 | 9 | 0.4% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONCR 36-324B | 9 | 0.4% | 2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONCRK 30-218 A | 9 | 0.4% | 2001–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.