Cars · Make
FREEWHEEL
Not classified as a car make. FREEWHEEL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 09:24 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 21 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
101 model spellings · 3,295 vehicles · the first 100 of 101 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W2 | 662 | 20.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLDKFI+1 | |
| 20/2514GT | 656 | 19.9% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | NLSECZ+2 | |
| 1514 LB | 379 | 11.5% | 2003–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| W1 | 338 | 10.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| 1314KG | 197 | 6.0% | 1992–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLDK | |
| 1013KG | 142 | 4.3% | 1994–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| 2014KGT | 124 | 3.8% | 1974–2018 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| 310 | 84 | 2.5% | 1996 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| 1614 KG | 80 | 2.4% | 1991–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 2014 KGT | 75 | 2.3% | 1991–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1314 KG | 70 | 2.1% | 1991–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| W3 | 50 | 1.5% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 513 | 39 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 20 2514 GT | 37 | 1.1% | 1996–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1013 KG | 32 | 1.0% | 1991–2003 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| UOPLYST | 25 | 0.8% | 1993–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 613 | 21 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2014 GT | 20 | 0.6% | 1992–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| 3514GT3 | 19 | 0.6% | 2004–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FREEWHEEL | 19 | 0.6% | 1994–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BOOTTRAILER | 18 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3514 GT | 17 | 0.5% | 1991–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 713 | 17 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 13 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 110 | 13 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 2514 GT | 13 | 0.4% | 1993–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| UNKNOWN | 13 | 0.4% | 1999–2006 | Fuel not reported | CZSEFI | |
| 1314 | 7 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| INTERNATIONAL | 7 | 0.2% | 2006–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZ | |
| 1013 | 4 | 0.1% | 2000 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| 2014GT | 4 | 0.1% | 1994–2005 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| 310 L | 4 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PULLMAN | 4 | 0.1% | 1993–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| 1614 KG X | 3 | <0.1% | 1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1614 KG-X | 3 | <0.1% | 1993–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1614KG | 3 | <0.1% | 2002–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 310 JK | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| NICO | 3 | <0.1% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SHOUTTLE | 3 | <0.1% | 1991–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| - | 2 | <0.1% | 1995–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.