Skip to content

Cars · Make

FOTON

792 vehicles in 82 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FOTON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
21 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

82 model spellings · 1,185 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EUROPARD2192008–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
EUROPARD 5041412011–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
EUROPARD 2541182010–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TUNLAND G7702026Fuel not reportedSECZ
FOTON 254612011–2015Fuel not reportedFICZ
FOTON 504612011–2015Fuel not reportedCZFI
4452026Fuel not reportedSECZ
FT254372008–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
TUNLAND282024–2025Fuel not reportedCZLVLT
EUROPARD FT40272010–2015Diesel 100.0%SE
UNKNOWN232008–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
FT704222008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TUNLAND V9212025–2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
FT404202008–2009Diesel 100.0%SEDK
EUROPARD 904162008–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
824152010–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
.12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
254122011–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFINL
FT 254122008–2021Diesel 100.0%SE
FT40122008–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
EUROPARD 704112011–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
FT604112007–2008Diesel 100.0%SE
LOVOL 254112011–2017Fuel not reportedFI
310not reportedFuel not reportedCZSE
EUROPARD 82482009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
LOVOL 50482014–2018Fuel not reportedFI
35472003–2017Fuel not reportedCZFINL
EUROPARD FT25472008Diesel 100.0%SE
TB1504C72021–2025Diesel 100.0%DK
EUROPARD VERON62008Diesel 100.0%SE
FOTON 3546not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FT704 EUROPARD62008Diesel 100.0%SE
TE-12543C62023–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
FT90452008–2011Diesel 100.0%SEDK
YUKI FT2545not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
50442011–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK
EUROPARD70442011–2020Diesel 100.0%SE
FOTON2544not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FT 40442008–2022Diesel 100.0%SE
FT 60442008Diesel 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 82 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (792 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,185 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.