Skip to content

Cars · Make

FORZAB

963 vehicles in 25 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FORZAB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 14:00 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
48 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

25 model spellings · 974 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FUTURO SEH 203672016–2023Fuel not reportedSE
CAVALLO SEH 202382013–2017Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC SEH 261842014–2023Fuel not reportedSEDK
FUTURO SEH 26492016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
FUTURO EH 20352017–2023Fuel not reportedSE
CAVALLO SEH 26272014–2016Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN162014–2025Fuel not reportedSE
CAVALLO EH 20122016–2017Fuel not reportedSE
EQ292024–2026Fuel not reportedDKSE
CLASSIC EH 2672015–2022Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC SEH 2572013Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC SEH XL 3562014–2020Fuel not reportedSE
EQ342025–2026Fuel not reportedDK
FUTURO SEH2022017Fuel not reportedSE
CAVALLO EH2012017Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC EH 22012018Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC EH 2512014Fuel not reportedSE
CLASSIC SEH 2012013Fuel not reportedSE
EQ3R12025Fuel not reportedDK
F12017Fuel not reportedSE
FUTURO 220 SEH12016Fuel not reportedSE
FUTURO EH20012019Fuel not reportedSE
FUTURO SEH 20 ISLAND12020Fuel not reportedSE
FUTURO SEH 22112019Fuel not reportedSE
SKÅP 300012021Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 25

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (963 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (974 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.