Cars · Make
FLOOR
Not classified as a car make. FLOOR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 10 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
758 model spellings · 2,643 vehicles · the first 100 of 758 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLO-12-20K1 | 192 | 5.2% | 1998–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLDK | |
| FLO-12-18K1 | 184 | 5.0% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-17-30H2 | 122 | 3.3% | 1999–2007 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| N/A | 110 | 3.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 110 | 3.0% | 1960–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AXC.327 | 79 | 2.1% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-3-102 | 73 | 2.0% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLUO-18-27F1 | 71 | 1.9% | 2006–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-10-101 | 64 | 1.7% | 1982–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TBZ.235.X | 64 | 1.7% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-12-102 | 57 | 1.5% | 1986–1997 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| FLO 12 202 | 55 | 1.5% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-12-10K1 | 55 | 1.5% | 1985–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-10-20 | 50 | 1.4% | 1999–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-17-30S2X | 49 | 1.3% | 2014–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-18-30S2 | 47 | 1.3% | 2005–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-3-101 | 45 | 1.2% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-12-202 | 44 | 1.2% | 1981–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AXC.330 | 43 | 1.2% | 2015–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-10-10 | 39 | 1.1% | 1987–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-12-27 | 39 | 1.1% | 1987–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-17-30S2 | 34 | 0.9% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-10-18 | 33 | 0.9% | 1982–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| FLO 12 102 | 32 | 0.9% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-10-181 | 30 | 0.8% | 1979–2000 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| FLUO-18-30H3 | 28 | 0.8% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA 10 101 | 27 | 0.7% | 1994–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA-10-188 | 26 | 0.7% | 1986–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO 12 20K1 | 26 | 0.7% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-17-30H | 24 | 0.6% | 1984–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA 10 181 | 23 | 0.6% | 1993–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-2-101 | 23 | 0.6% | 2003–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FL0 12 202 | 22 | 0.6% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO-10,5-102 | 21 | 0.6% | 1981–1986 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AXD.330 | 20 | 0.5% | 2015–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLA 10 188 | 20 | 0.5% | 1994–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLMA-18 | 19 | 0.5% | 1999–2019 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| FLO 17 30H2 | 19 | 0.5% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLO 12 27 | 18 | 0.5% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FLUO-17-30H2 | 18 | 0.5% | 1999–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.