Cars · Make
FLIEGL
Not classified as a car make. FLIEGL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 39 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
725 model spellings · 6,080 vehicles · the first 100 of 725 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| . | 779 | 10.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 770 | 10.5% | 2000–2022 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| SDS 420 | 473 | 6.4% | 2011–2026 | Fuel not reported | SEDKNL+2 | |
| SDS 400 | 449 | 6.1% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | SEFILT+2 | |
| SDS 390 | 360 | 4.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+2 | |
| SDS 350 | 276 | 3.8% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+2 | |
| SDS | 257 | 3.5% | start not reported – 2018 | Petrol 71.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFILT+3 | |
| TDS 180 | 223 | 3.0% | 2001–2024 | Fuel not reported | SEFIDK | |
| SDS 380 | 137 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+2 | |
| ASW 271 | 133 | 1.8% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| DOLLY | 123 | 1.7% | 2009–2018 | Fuel not reported | SENLCZ | |
| - | 115 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2016 | Diesel 89.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKFI+1 | |
| DPW 180 | 100 | 1.4% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| ASW 160 | 69 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GOOSENECK | 61 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| DPW 180 B | 57 | 0.8% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| VTS 380 | 56 | 0.8% | 2007–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TPS 180 | 54 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+2 | |
| VTS 400 | 47 | 0.6% | 1994–2018 | Fuel not reported | FISENL+1 | |
| SZS 380 | 46 | 0.6% | 2006–2018 | Fuel not reported | SEDKFI+1 | |
| DTS 300 | 45 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL+2 | |
| DHKA 390 | 41 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+1 | |
| / DPW 180 B | 40 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TMK 160 FOX | 40 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SDS 480 T | 39 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | SELTNL | |
| ZPW 120 B | 39 | 0.5% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| VFW 12000 | 35 | 0.5% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| / ASW 271 | 34 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ADS 120 | 34 | 0.5% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| TWP 180 | 34 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | LTCZDK+2 | |
| ASW 391 | 30 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ASW 381 | 28 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TMK 264 FOX | 28 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SZS 350 | 27 | 0.4% | 2001–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE | |
| DOLLYACHSE | 26 | 0.4% | 2012–2023 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| VFW 18000 | 26 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SDS400 | 25 | 0.3% | 2004–2019 | Fuel not reported | SEDKCZ+1 | |
| TDS 160 | 25 | 0.3% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SZS 320 | 23 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| ADS 100 | 22 | 0.3% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.