Skip to content

Cars · Make

FIAT

1,900,003 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 18 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 15:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,629,563 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
500364,2491936–2026Petrol 82.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+5
DUCATO160,0251982–2026Diesel 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
PANDA142,9091980–2026Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
PUNTO120,2211993–2026Petrol 93.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
FIAT 50070,9361967–2025Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
DOBLO59,3341918–2026Diesel 91.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+5
TIPO43,0321986–2026Petrol 79.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
500X42,1232012–2026Petrol 85.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
FIAT PANDA36,8501986–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
UNO30,2401983–2018Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+5
12525,9771968–1988Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+4
FIAT PUNTO24,3681995–2019Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
500C24,3091949–2026Petrol 95.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+4
500L24,2391959–2022Petrol 77.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
SCUDO22,1791994–2026Diesel 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
BRAVA18,5891996–2018Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+4
BRAVO17,2021996–2015Petrol 82.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
PUNTO 55 S16,8731994–1999Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
FIORINO16,5501980–2024Diesel 97.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
FIAT DUCATO13,1721991–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
126 P13,1271976–1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
MAREA WEEKEND12,6021996–2002Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+2
DOBLÓ10,985not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TALENTO10,9851991–2022Diesel 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBSE+5
GRANDE PUNTO10,8962005–2025Petrol 55.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
127 A9,5751983Fuel not reportedCZNL
AUTO TRAIL9,3541997–2022Fuel not reportedGB
CROMA8,5241986–2014Petrol 77.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+5
500 C8,4011949–2023Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+2
REGATA8,0701984–2020Petrol 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+3
600 D7,2681957–1970Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
PANDA 1.17,1432006Fuel not reportedCZNL
8507,0881962–2019Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
RITMO7,0691979–1988Petrol 87.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+3
FREEMONT6,9412005–2016Diesel 95.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+5
SWIFT6,7341996–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL
PUNTO EVO6,6342003–2019Petrol 86.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+3
PUNTO 1.2 8V6,536not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
QUBO6,4182008–2026Diesel 82.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+4
TEMPRA6,3791990–2019Petrol 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+4

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. FIAT has at least that many; spellings not listed have 18 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.