Skip to content

Cars · Make

FERGUSON

5,420 vehicles in 734 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FERGUSON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 17:59 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
29 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

734 model spellings · 4,830 vehicles · the first 100 of 734 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN7301946–2013Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
TEF4351947–1969Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
35SD/18303441953–2011Fuel not reportedFI
TEF-202791940–1965Fuel not reportedNLFI
TED2561946–1977Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
TED-201621945–1966Fuel not reportedNLFISE
FE-351601953–1986Fuel not reportedNLFI
19551541952–1993Fuel not reportedFI
351411951–1982Diesel 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK
-1391940–2011Petrol 75.5%DK
19561211956–1959Fuel not reportedFI
19521181949–1972Fuel not reportedFI
35 SD/18301141957–1961Fuel not reportedFI
TE-201121946–1969Fuel not reportedNLFI
TEA-201041947–1959Fuel not reportedNLFI
TEF 20801947–1993Fuel not reportedNLFI
TEA721948–1993Petrol 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIDKSE
FE 35671954–1963Diesel 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK+1
1957621957–1963Fuel not reportedFI
1951601951–1967Fuel not reportedFI
1954561954–1959Fuel not reportedFI
35SD/1830-58561958–1965Fuel not reportedFI
1956/DIESEL551955–1964Fuel not reportedFI
TED 20551947–1962Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
TEA 20471948–1963Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL
TE-A-20431948–1959Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
TE-D-20431950–1958Fuel not reportedFI
ONBEKEND421938–2018Fuel not reportedNL
35SD/1830-57371957–1958Fuel not reportedFI
1955/DIESEL351955–1958Fuel not reportedFI
1953311953–1969Fuel not reportedFI
1957/DIESEL301957–1959Fuel not reportedFI
20291947–1972Fuel not reportedFI
TE-F-20291953–1959Fuel not reportedFI
35 1957271957–1959Fuel not reportedFI
TEA20211944–1967Fuel not reportedFI
TE20191948–1958Fuel not reportedFI
TED20171950–1966Fuel not reportedFINL
1949151949–1959Fuel not reportedFI
35 1957/DIESEL151957–1958Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (5,420 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,630 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.