Skip to content

Cars · Make

FELDBINDER

1,295 vehicles in 377 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FELDBINDER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 01:44 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

377 model spellings · 2,698 vehicles · the first 100 of 377 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
.409not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN2911992–2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE
KIP2031999–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+2
-2011992–2025Diesel 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+1
TSA1492005–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT+1
EUT1471997–2015Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+2
KIP 63.31441995–2026Fuel not reportedFINLCZ+1
KIP 60.3992000–2025Fuel not reportedCZDKFI+2
KIP 63 3632000–2006Fuel not reportedNLLT
EUT 40.3511997–2019Fuel not reportedCZNLSE+1
KIP 66.3502000–2019Fuel not reportedDKFISE+1
EUT 37.3492003–2008Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
EUT 40 3411996–2009Fuel not reportedNL
EUT 46 3412002–2009Fuel not reportedNL
TSA 32.3372002–2016Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+1
TSA 30.3322001–2008Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
EUT 49.3232007–2021Fuel not reportedSECZFI
TSA 30.3-1231999–2012Fuel not reportedLTSECZ+2
EUT 43 3211999–2001Fuel not reportedNL
TSA33 3212001Fuel not reportedNL
FELDBINDER . EUT / EUT20not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TSA 33.3201998–2022Fuel not reportedNLSELT
EUT 35.3182003–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+1
TSA 33.3-3181999–2002Fuel not reportedSELTNL
FELDBINDER171997–2025Fuel not reportedNLFICZ+1
KIP 60 3172005–2007Fuel not reportedNL
KIP 66.4142013–2021Fuel not reportedDK
/ KIP13not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EUT 46.3131998–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZ
CONCK 40.3122007–2017Fuel not reportedSENL
TSA 31.3122004–2005Fuel not reportedNL
TSA 38.3122005–2022Fuel not reportedNLFILT+1
EUT 60.3111993–2019Fuel not reportedNLSEFI
KIP 52.3111993–2016Fuel not reportedDKCZFI+1
/ EUT10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FELDBINDER . KIP / KIP10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIH 60.5102014–2016Fuel not reportedFI
KIP 42.3102001–2002Fuel not reportedCZNL
KIP 65.3101998–2000Fuel not reportedFINLLT+1
KSA102018–2025Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,295 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,088 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.