Skip to content

Cars · Make

FAW

786 vehicles in 15 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FAW is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 16:57 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

15 model spellings · 913 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HONGQI E-HS9397start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0%DK
HONGQI EHS72592025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
E-HS9157start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
HONGQI EH7352025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
HONGQI192022–2025Electric 100.0%DK
E-HS9 AWD122022Electric 100.0%SE
E-HS9 FARMARI (AC) 5OV A92024Fuel not reportedFI
EHS99start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLLT
HS36not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HS54not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
405KW22024Electric 100.0%DK
EHS9 FARMARI (AC) 4OV A12022Fuel not reportedFI
FAW BESTUNE NAT1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
H51not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HONGQI EHS7 111 KWH 4WD12026Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 15

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.