Skip to content

Cars · Make

FAUTRAS

961 vehicles in 143 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FAUTRAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 11:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
31 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

143 model spellings · 1,199 vehicles · the first 100 of 143 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
PROVAN4311995–2024Fuel not reportedSENLFI+2
OBLIC 21221997–2024Fuel not reportedSENLCZ
JMS H802010–2024Fuel not reportedSEFINL
PROVAN PLUS381998–2002Fuel not reportedSE
OBLIC 3352000–2022Fuel not reportedSE
OBLIC+2302008–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ+1
JMS292001–2020Fuel not reportedSE
OBLIC251998–2007Fuel not reportedSEDKFI+1
VAN242003–2010Fuel not reportedNL
PROVAN E1232007–2009Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN232001–2023Fuel not reportedSECZFI
PROMAX222003–2023Fuel not reportedSE
OLYMPIUM 300 ICELANDIC192018–2022Fuel not reportedSEFINL
PROVAN PREMIUM172009–2017Fuel not reportedSE
OLYMPIUM ICELANDIC152016–2019Fuel not reportedSEDKNL
PR0VAN151995–1997Fuel not reportedNL
-141998–2012Petrol 85.7%DK
JMS CLASSIC132010–2014Fuel not reportedSE
OBLIC 4132000–2022Fuel not reportedSE
PROVAN 2000132003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
PROMAX E3122018–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
PROVAN 192000–2005Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
FAUTRAS82001–2015Fuel not reportedNLFI
JMSVAN82004–2008Fuel not reportedSE
OBLIC+362010–2018Fuel not reportedNLCZDK
PROMAX 262007–2009Fuel not reportedSE
PROVAN 199062006–2007Fuel not reportedSE
PROVAN CLASSIC62010–2011Fuel not reportedSE
PROVAN E2 PREMIU62009–2010Fuel not reportedSE
2E52019–2022Fuel not reportedDKSE
PROVAN 251997–1998Fuel not reportedSE
PROVAN E2 CLASSI52010Fuel not reportedSE
TRIVAN51996–1999Fuel not reportedNL
OBLIC 2 ANTARES42010Fuel not reportedSE
OBLIC+442013Fuel not reportedCZNL
JMSVAN 150032005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
MAXIVAN32002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
MAXVAN232004–2005Fuel not reportedNL
OBLIC 2132002–2004Fuel not reportedNL
OBLIC2132003–2005Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (961 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,242 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.