Cars · Make
FARO
Not classified as a car make. FARO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:34 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 54 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
57 model spellings · 8,633 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 2,260 | 26.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAGICUS | 1,630 | 18.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | LTCZFI+1 | |
| PONDUS | 1,300 | 15.1% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | CZLTSE | |
| / FA60 | 872 | 10.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIDUS | 585 | 6.8% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | LTCZSE+1 | |
| / FA80 | 387 | 4.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| AQUA | 317 | 3.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| TRACTUS | 262 | 3.0% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZSELT+2 | |
| / FA75 | 167 | 1.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TRACTUS MULTI- FLEX | 151 | 1.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| / FA85 | 148 | 1.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TRACTUS MULTI-FLEX | 138 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| TRACTUS FLEX | 122 | 1.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| / FA50 | 33 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAGIRUS | 29 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| TRACTUS MULTI | 27 | 0.3% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| VIARUS | 21 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| PONDUS 236 | 19 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PONDUS MULTI | 19 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / FA85H | 18 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAGICUS 300+ | 18 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIDUS MAX | 15 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| MAGICIUS | 9 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAGIUS | 8 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAGICUS MAX | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FARO FA60 / FA60 | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FA60 / FA60 | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FA80 / FA80 | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FARO FA80 / FA80 | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FARO PONDUS | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FA50 / FA50 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FONDUS | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAGICUS 300 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| - | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| FA85 | 2 | <0.1% | 2021–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| MAGICUS 263+ | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ONBEKEND | 2 | <0.1% | 1994–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PONDUS 200 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PONDUS 263 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 57 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.