Skip to content

Cars · Make

FARMI

5,320 vehicles in 128 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FARMI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

128 model spellings · 5,312 vehicles · the first 100 of 128 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
75L/2702,1151994–2007Fuel not reportedFI
30L/3138331996–2007Fuel not reportedFI
30T/266+647851994–2007Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN4121995–2015Fuel not reportedFICZSE
75T/240+632661994–2007Fuel not reportedFI
7501571994–2015Fuel not reportedFI
007/2491422000–2005Fuel not reportedFI
757/251+651291996–2000Fuel not reportedFI
KLL/346801999–2008Fuel not reportedFI
FKT311998–2006Fuel not reportedFI
25J261997–2013Fuel not reportedFI
16J201997–2000Fuel not reportedFI
17J191998–1999Fuel not reportedFI
KLT181997–2000Fuel not reportedFI
V16161998–2003Fuel not reportedFI
15J151999–2000Fuel not reportedFI
11J141999–2013Fuel not reportedFI
FARMI 750121994Fuel not reportedFI
13J112000–2013Fuel not reportedFI
KLL111998–2000Fuel not reportedFI
25A101998–2000Fuel not reportedFI
750/2350+640101994Fuel not reportedFI
33L91998–2000Fuel not reportedFI
10J82000–2013Fuel not reportedFI
RKL81998–1999Fuel not reportedFI
TRAC81985Diesel 100.0%SE
33T71999–2005Fuel not reportedFI
FKL71998–2000Fuel not reportedFI
16 J51997–2000Fuel not reportedFI
20J51997–2011Fuel not reportedFI
750/2620+64051994Fuel not reportedFI
20A42000–2010Fuel not reportedFI
330TJ42009–2013Fuel not reportedFI
40142010–2012Fuel not reportedFI
FARMI PRO42006–2009Fuel not reportedFI
13J+32012–2013Fuel not reportedFI
30T31998–1999Fuel not reportedFISE
350LJ32008–2010Fuel not reportedFI
355LJ532012Fuel not reportedFI
35J31999–2005Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.