Skip to content

Cars · Make

FANTIC MOTOR

1,009 vehicles in 125 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. FANTIC MOTOR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 03:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
27 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

125 model spellings · 2,255 vehicles · the first 100 of 125 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1,0841975–2026Fuel not reportedFICZ
N/A342start not reported – 2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
CABALLERO1511976–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLGB
TL 250 E992016–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CA50 SCRAMBLER962018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
CA50 FLAT TRACK312019–2022Fuel not reportedGB
CA50 RALLY292019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CABALLERO 70026not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ CA5023not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TX-121171972–1977Fuel not reportedNL
FANTIC MOTOR TX-130161973–1977Fuel not reportedNL
FC 12 SCRAMBLER162018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
-15not reportedFuel not reportedLT
125 MOTARD15not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
FC 12 FLAT TRACK142018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
UNCLASSIFIED141981–2017Fuel not reportedGB
TZ132015–2018Fuel not reportedGB
CABALLERO 125121975–1991Fuel not reportedCZNL
CABALLERO SCRAMBLER112019–2023Petrol 100.0%DK
XE 125102020–2022Fuel not reportedCZGB
TX92006–2019Fuel not reportedGBNL
XMF 1259not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
500 CABALLERO RALLY8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CA25 SCRAMBLER82018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
TL 125 E CASA82017–2019Fuel not reportedGB
/ XEF47not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CABALLERO FLAT TRACK72020–2022Petrol 100.0%DK
FANTIC MOTOR7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XEF2507not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ XEF26not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XE 3006not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XEF 250 TRAIL6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CA25 FLAT TRACK52018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
FA12 125 E COMPETITION52020Fuel not reportedGB
.4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
125 ENDURO4not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
CABALLERO 500 4T RALLY42021–2024Petrol 100.0%DK
CABALLERO 500 RALLY4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CABALLERO 700 4T SCRAMBLER42023–2025Petrol 100.0%DK
TL12542017Fuel not reportedCZFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.