Skip to content

Cars · Make

EUROWAGON

6,432 vehicles in 723 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. EUROWAGON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 12 Oct 2026, 16:33 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
6 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

723 model spellings · 6,743 vehicles · the first 100 of 723 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN3,1861985–2026Fuel not reportedFISECZ+1
UOPLYST7401995–2023Petrol 94.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
EUROWAGON4112003–2021Fuel not reportedFICZDK
13001601995–2015Diesel 52.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
/ 22142not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TYPE 24137not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3650 U1022001–2009Fuel not reportedFI
3500 U1011993–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
N/A822014–2026Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+1
4100 U772002–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
5600 U722002–2009Fuel not reportedFILT
21672012–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
3500U661995–2007Fuel not reportedFI
17552013–2019Fuel not reportedDK
1631/73472014–2026Fuel not reportedDK
4000 U451994–2007Fuel not reportedFI
/ 2140not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PROLINE CARGO382011–2018Fuel not reportedSE
2436-57322016–2021Fuel not reportedDK
35302013–2026Fuel not reportedDK
3570 U301997–1999Fuel not reportedFI
1338-89292013–2016Fuel not reportedDKCZ
4000U291995–2006Fuel not reportedFI
4500 U242001–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
TYPE 3524not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
1545-66232016–2024Fuel not reportedDK
5300 U232001–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
2894-73222018–2022Fuel not reportedDK
3300 U221994–2008Fuel not reportedFI
3700 U222001–2006Fuel not reportedFI
4600 U222003–2008Fuel not reportedFI
24192014–2019Fuel not reportedDK
2683-24192017–2021Fuel not reportedDK
EXPO192011–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
1660-73182016–2018Fuel not reportedDK
3000 U181994–2007Fuel not reportedFI
33182008–2017Fuel not reportedDKSE
3570U181997–1999Fuel not reportedFI
4200 U182002–2007Fuel not reportedFI
5100 U182003–2009Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (6,432 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (7,827 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.