Skip to content

Cars · Make

ESTRIMA

1,585 vehicles in 10 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ESTRIMA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 17:46 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
34 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

10 model spellings · 1,629 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BIRO1,160start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+1
BIRO VAN4252017–2025Fuel not reportedNL
BIRÒ18start not reported – 2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
BIRO FAST62018–2022Fuel not reportedNL
BIRO VAN FAST62019–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
BIRò42010–2015Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BIRó42011–2017Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BIRÓ3not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
4 KW22010–2012Fuel not reportedNLSE
4KW12012Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 10

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,585 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,629 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.