Skip to content

Cars · Make

ERDE

2,293 vehicles in 117 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ERDE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:05 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

117 model spellings · 2,698 vehicles · the first 100 of 117 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
122 C3401999–2004Fuel not reportedSE
PM4502022000–2002Fuel not reportedSE
142 C1821999–2004Fuel not reportedSE
102 C181start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedSE
PM 4501432002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
101 A1221997–1998Fuel not reportedSE
102C1202004Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN1041989–2017Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
121A901997–2000Fuel not reportedSE
PM 300 / R1851999–2002Fuel not reportedSE
PM 300/R1852002–2003Fuel not reportedSE
142C752003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
PM 021701997–2002Fuel not reportedSE
101A691998Fuel not reportedSE
122661999–2014Fuel not reportedFISEDK
10262start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIDKLT
DAXARA 106B551997–1998Fuel not reportedSE
DAXARA 126B551994–1997Fuel not reportedSE
-50start not reported – 2019Petrol 95.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
PM310502002–2020Fuel not reportedFI
PM 310/1R482004–2012Fuel not reportedSE
PM 45141start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedSE
PM 011391998–1999Fuel not reportedSE
122C321999–2003Fuel not reportedSE
141A301998–2000Fuel not reportedSE
102 A281999–2002Fuel not reportedSE
451272008–2013Fuel not reportedFIDK
751262008–2012Fuel not reportedFI
121C241999–2000Fuel not reportedSE
CH451172005–2017Fuel not reportedFI
153152003–2012Fuel not reportedFIDK
ERDE13start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZFILT+1
121B121998–2000Fuel not reportedSE
121L101998Fuel not reportedSE
10191996–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFISE
PM45192011Fuel not reportedSE
12141998–2003Fuel not reportedFI
14342006–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
CH75142005–2011Fuel not reportedFIDK
DAXARA42012–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.