Skip to content

Cars · Make

EKERI

5,611 vehicles in 203 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. EKERI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 08:04 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
27 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

203 model spellings · 5,768 vehicles · the first 100 of 203 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1,1571968–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
L/L-41,1181989–2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
EKERI9572001–2026Fuel not reportedFINLLT+1
S8-D4112010–2025Fuel not reportedSE
L-33611991–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFILT+2
T3-A2482010–2025Fuel not reportedSEFIDK+1
T3-N1362010–2024Fuel not reportedFIDKSE+2
S9-D1212010–2025Fuel not reportedSE
T3-G872010–2025Fuel not reportedFISEDK+2
L/L-3841985–2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
L/L-5781998–2009Fuel not reportedSEFI
EKERI L-3682000–2010Fuel not reportedFILTNL
T3-K652010–2025Fuel not reportedDKFISE+1
S8552010–2012Fuel not reportedSE
H3-A542012–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
EKERI T3-A512010–2014Fuel not reportedFINL
S8-K442010–2024Fuel not reportedSE
S9-K362010–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
L-2351992–2009Fuel not reportedSEFI
EKERI L/L-5342008–2010Fuel not reportedFI
EKERI T3-N332010–2015Fuel not reportedFILT
-322004–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
S9-G282010–2023Fuel not reportedFISE
L/L4251987–2009Fuel not reportedSE
EKERI S9-G202010–2013Fuel not reportedFI
TTS3LL-XTRLFRCD1/634+136+136192002–2006Fuel not reportedFILT
C2-A182011–2021Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
EKERI BOX182021–2025Fuel not reportedFINL
T3172011–2015Fuel not reportedSEDKFI+1
EKERI L/L-4161999–2009Fuel not reportedFI
H3-G162014–2020Fuel not reportedSE
L/L -4151998–2008Fuel not reportedSE
L/L 4151986–2007Fuel not reportedSE
EKERI S9-K142010–2013Fuel not reportedFI
L/L-2141987–2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
S8-F142010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
L3131995–2008Fuel not reportedSEFINL
BOX122019–2023Fuel not reportedSE
S5-G112016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
SC-G112020–2022Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (5,611 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,871 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.