Skip to content

Cars · Make

EGHOLM

889 vehicles in 34 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. EGHOLM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:27 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

34 model spellings · 1,040 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CITY RANGER 22603092019–2026Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL
CITY RANGER 22501672012–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
PARK RANGER782010–2026Diesel 96.2%DK
TV600702001–2026Diesel 78.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PARK RANGER 2155572024–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL
2200T512008–2024Diesel 100.0%DK
210047start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
-39start not reported – 2024Diesel 86.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
2150312010–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
2250 CITY RANGER262013Fuel not reportedCZFI
EGHOLM 2200T25not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
2150 A192010–2015Diesel 100.0%DK
TV192003–2024Diesel 70.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
CITY RANGER 3070172022–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+1
2150 C122020–2024Diesel 91.7%DK
TIPVOGN112008–2014Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
2150 PARK RANGER102010–2021Fuel not reportedCZNL
215592024–2025Diesel 100.0%DK
2200 CITY RANGER82009–2010Fuel not reportedNL
PARK RANGER 215082022–2023Fuel not reportedCZFINL
PARK RANGER 2155E52026Electric 100.0%DK
PÅHÆNGSVOGN32007–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PFZ00232006–2016Diesel 100.0%DK
UNKNOWN3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
220022007–2011Fuel not reportedNL
22A22009–2010Fuel not reportedNL
ONBEKEND22000–2006Fuel not reportedNL
/ 21501not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TV 6001not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
2100 UOPLYST1not reportedFuel not reportedDK
2100-PFZ002-4X4/10512004Fuel not reportedFI
FH212001Fuel not reportedNL
PFZ0011not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNCLASSIFIED12019Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 34

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.