Cars · Make
EDUARD
Not classified as a car make. EDUARD is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 14:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 16 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
496 model spellings · 30,477 vehicles · the first 100 of 496 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P4 | 10,059 | 31.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFICZ+3 | |
| PL2720 | 2,557 | 7.9% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | NLSEFI+2 | |
| P3 | 2,526 | 7.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+3 | |
| K4 | 2,373 | 7.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ+3 | |
| 2615-2000 | 1,013 | 3.1% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 97.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| UNKNOWN | 858 | 2.7% | 2006–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE | |
| 3318-2000 | 571 | 1.8% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| K3 | 567 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+2 | |
| 2615-750-2 | 543 | 1.7% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 3116-2000 | 472 | 1.5% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 3116 | 467 | 1.4% | 2010–2019 | Petrol 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 3116-750-2 | 461 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| 2615-1350 | 460 | 1.4% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 4020-2700 | 287 | 0.9% | 2004–2026 | Petrol 94.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| P5 | 284 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ+2 | |
| / 4 | 272 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LA2720 | 263 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLSEFI+2 | |
| 2615-750 | 246 | 0.8% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| PL0715 | 246 | 0.8% | 2008–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3318-2700 | 242 | 0.7% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 94.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 2615-1500 TIP | 229 | 0.7% | 2013–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-1350-13 | 216 | 0.7% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| / 3 | 187 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 3116-2700 ELTIP 63CM | 169 | 0.5% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-2000-70 TIP | 165 | 0.5% | 2013–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-2000-63 TIP | 155 | 0.5% | 2013–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 4020-2700 MULTI | 153 | 0.5% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 3318-3500 TIP | 152 | 0.5% | 2015–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 3116-2700 ELTIP 72 CM | 145 | 0.4% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| UOPLYST | 141 | 0.4% | 2002–2012 | Petrol 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 2615-2000.56 | 123 | 0.4% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-2000 MULTI | 111 | 0.3% | 2011–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 3318-3000 TIP | 111 | 0.3% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-750-2.56 | 110 | 0.3% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-2000-63 | 102 | 0.3% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2514-750-63 | 94 | 0.3% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| PL 2720 | 94 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 92.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTFI+3 | |
| APOLLO 2700 | 87 | 0.3% | 2008–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2014-750-56 | 86 | 0.3% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 2615-1500 | 82 | 0.3% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.