Skip to content

Cars · Make

ECOOTER

1,816 vehicles in 14 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ECOOTER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

14 model spellings · 1,964 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ECOOTER E21,076start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZGB+1
ET3257start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
E3233start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
ECOOTER E1220start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
ET279start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
E2H482025–2026Electric 100.0%DK
E2252025–2026Electric 100.0%DK
ECOOTER E1R122019–2020Electric 100.0%GB
ECOOTER72018–2019Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNL
E522024–2026Electric 100.0%DK
UNKNOWN22019–2020Electric 100.0%SE
E112026Electric 100.0%DK
E3 PERFORMANCE12026Electric 100.0%DK
ETRIX1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ

Row 1 of 14

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.