Skip to content

Cars · Make

E-Z-GO

1,422 vehicles in 106 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. E-Z-GO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 09:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
47 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

106 model spellings · 1,426 vehicles · the first 100 of 106 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FREEDOM TXT PDS1952000–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TXT1331996–2019Electric 65.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
RXV1272008–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GOLF CAR L301812001–2004Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN681989–2022Electric 63.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GOLFBIL642023–2026Fuel not reportedSE
RXV ELFLEET602016–2019Fuel not reportedSE
RXV EL592017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
RXV GOLF CAR562012–2017Fuel not reportedSE
GOLF CAR RXV412009–2010Fuel not reportedSE
RXV-E372011–2016Fuel not reportedSE
GOLFCAR302008–2012Fuel not reportedSE
GOLF CAR291997–2009Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FREEDOM TXT HP G271998–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GOLFBIL RXV252011Fuel not reportedSE
EZGO RXV ELFLEET242017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
RXV ELITE232019–2022Fuel not reportedSE
RXV FLEET222011Electric 100.0%SE
GOLFBIL RXV-E202013Fuel not reportedSE
RXV E1 FLEET182016Fuel not reportedSE
RXV EL FLEET152012Fuel not reportedSE
GOLFCAR TXT E-48V142011Fuel not reportedSE
RXV FLEET 48V132019–2022Fuel not reportedSE
RXV FLEET ELECTRIC122009–2010Electric 100.0%SE
RXV ELITE 48V112022Fuel not reportedSE
GOLFCAR TXTE-48V102010–2012Fuel not reportedSE
RXV ELIT FREEDOM 48V102020Fuel not reportedSE
XT 500101992–1994Electric 100.0%SE
GOLF CAR L 30192004Electric 100.0%SE
RXV FLEET ELECTRI92010Electric 100.0%SE
RXV FREEDOM ELITE92022Fuel not reportedSE
EZGO RXV72018–2021Fuel not reportedSE
EZGO RXV EL72018Fuel not reportedSE
GX44471994–2020Petrol 100.0%SE
TXT-G72007Petrol 100.0%SE
TXTE-48V72010–2014Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
X44471993–1995Electric 85.7%SE
RXV FREEDOM 48V62022Fuel not reportedSE
RXV GOLFBIL62010–2014Fuel not reportedSE
TXT-E 48V52012Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,422 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,432 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.