Skip to content

Cars · Make

DTS

820 vehicles in 9 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DTS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 02:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
23 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

9 model spellings · 821 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MILANO2792019–2021Fuel not reportedNL
MILANO S1742019–2021Fuel not reportedNL
MILANO R147start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNLLT
MONZA482019–2021Fuel not reportedNL
VERONA462019–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RETRO412019–2020Fuel not reportedNL
SAVANO412019–2020Fuel not reportedNL
E-MILANO R252019–2020Fuel not reportedNL
E-SAVANO202020Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 9

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.