Skip to content

Cars · Make

DS

58,799 vehicles in 181 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 58,799 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • DS 54,173
  • DS AUTOMOBILES 4,626
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 09:11 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

181 model spellings · 59,437 vehicles · the first 100 of 181 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
DS332,9392012–2025Petrol 47.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+2
DS45,4822013–2026Diesel 78.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+3
DS 34,0092010–2026Diesel 91.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+4
DS 7 CROSSBACK3,2702017–2026Diesel 54.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
DS72,7932017–2026Petrol 51.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+3
DS 41,6982011–2026Diesel 77.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
DS51,4072015–2019Fuel not reportedGBNLLT+1
DS 3 CROSSBACK1,0532019–2026Electric 95.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
7 CROSSBACK9532017–2024Petrol 87.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
DS3 CROSSBACK9092019–2023Electric 55.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
DS 76422018–2026Diesel 69.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+3
DS 55622013–2018Diesel 87.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
DS7 C-BACK PFRMNC LN BHDI SS A4552017–2021Fuel not reportedGB
3 CROSSBACK3912019–2023Petrol 60.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
DS7 C-BACK PFRMNC LN B-HDI S/S3122018–2021Fuel not reportedGB
DS7 CROSSBACK PRSTGE BHDI SS A2382018–2021Fuel not reportedGB
DS 3 CROSSBACK ULTRA PRSTGE EV2342019–2021Electric 100.0%GB
41862016–2023Petrol 53.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFILT
DS 91862021–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
DS7 CBACK ULTRA PRSTG PHEV4X4A1092019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
N 41082025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
DS 3 CABRIO982015–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKGB
3942015–2023Petrol 72.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
DS 3 CROSSBACK PRFRMNC LINE EV942020–2021Electric 100.0%GB
DS7 C-BACK ULTRAPRSTG BHDISS A932017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
N 8852025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
DS 3 CROSSBACK PRESTIGE EV842020Electric 100.0%GB
DS 4 CROSSBACK842016–2025Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
N°4642025–2026Fuel not reportedCZSENL
DS3 CROSSBACK GML632020–2022Electric 92.1%DK
UNKNOWN601925–2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
N°8592025–2026Fuel not reportedSECZNL
5462015–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
DS 4 E-TENSE452022–2024Petrol 100.0%DK
DS 7 CROSSBACK E-TENSE422020–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
UNCLASSIFIED351967–2020Fuel not reportedGB
DS7 CROSSBACK302021–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTSECZ+1
ANDRA292011–2026Fuel not reportedSE
DS7 CROSSBACK ELEGANCE BHDI SS282018–2019Fuel not reportedGB
DS7 CROSSBACK PRSTGE PHEV4X4A252020–2021Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (58,799 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (59,518 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.