Skip to content

Cars · Make

DRAC

3,231 vehicles in 7 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DRAC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 20:49 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

7 model spellings · 3,242 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN2,719start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
RS 502652017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
NA185start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MRT602017–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
-11not reportedFuel not reportedLT
MRT312017Petrol 100.0%SE
SMR12018Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 7

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.