Skip to content

Cars · Make

DOOSAN

1,771 vehicles in 318 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DOOSAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
37 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

318 model spellings · 2,360 vehicles · the first 100 of 318 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
DX170W-52222015–2022Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
UNKNOWN1732007–2024Other fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZ
DX140W-51092010–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
DX140W932007–2019Fuel not reportedNLFI
ONBEKEND802005–2021Fuel not reportedNL
DX140W-3772011–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
7/41732011–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
DX160W-5732013–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
N/A732022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
DX 140W692007–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
DX165W-5692016–2022Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
DX160W652007–2020Fuel not reportedFINL
DX170W-7572021–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
B50X-752start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
DX160W-3492009–2017Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
DX140W-7472011–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
7/5546start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
DX170W402010–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
7/5336start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedNL
D30GP302015–2021Fuel not reportedNL
DX165WR-7262022–2024Fuel not reportedFICZNL
7/4525start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
DX190W252007–2017Fuel not reportedFINL
DX55W242010–2016Fuel not reportedNLFI
DX57W-5242016–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
B50X-5202011–2021Fuel not reportedNL
LIGHTSOURCE V9192013–2018Fuel not reportedNLCZ
B35X-5182011–2021Fuel not reportedNL
D30S-5182005–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
DX190W-5182012–2021Fuel not reportedFINL
7/53R17not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D25S-5172005–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
D70S-7172012–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
B30X-7162017–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
D30 G162009–2020Fuel not reportedNL
7/125-10/110142014–2016Fuel not reportedCZNL
7/31E14start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
7/73-10/5314start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
B50XC-7142020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
7/2013start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedCZFILT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.