Skip to content

Cars · Make

DOMANTAS

3,034 vehicles in 85 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DOMANTAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 15 Oct 2026, 04:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
27 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

85 model spellings · 3,075 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
B2K-3000579start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedLT
B2K-2500381start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedLT
B2P-3000340not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
B2V-4000206start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedLTFI
B2P-2000190not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
B2K-3000X2125not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-2500107not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-400099not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-4000X285not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-5000X261not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2 SPEC60not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
B2P-3000X257not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2V-600056not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2SPEC48not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2 SPECX2B45not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2SPECX2B40start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedLTFI
B2V-500037not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2V-6000X236not reportedFuel not reportedLT
-31start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDK
B2SPECX231not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-4000X2B27not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-4000X226not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2T-190026not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-2500X224not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-5000X224not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2-SPECX222not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2-SPEC21not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
B2K-500019not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-5000X2B19start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedLTDK
B2T-150017not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2 SPECX216not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2T-4000X2B15not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2T-5000X2B13start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedLTFI
B2K-5000X2B12not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-2500B12not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-3000X2U11not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-4000X2B11not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-500010not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2K-3000X2B9not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B2P-40009not reportedFuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 85 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,034 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,075 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.