Skip to content

Cars · Make

DJJD

2,359 vehicles in 13 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DJJD is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 13:18 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

13 model spellings · 2,360 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CASHMERE1,760start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
E-CASHMERE176start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNL
VALETTA127start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
AVANTGARDE1012019–2025Fuel not reportedNL
E-AVANTGARDE53start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
Q349start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLLT
ELEGANCE43start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNL
TWIST432019–2020Fuel not reportedNL
HL6.0S32021–2023Fuel not reportedNL
HL4.0T22022Fuel not reportedNL
E AVANTGARDE12020Fuel not reportedNL
HL5.0S12023Fuel not reportedNL
WY50QT-11112020Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 13

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.