Cars · Make
DIRECT BIKES
Not classified as a car make. DIRECT BIKES is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 10:16 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 4 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
88 model spellings · 1,205 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNCLASSIFIED | 1,064 | 88.3% | 2007–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB50QT-11 | 17 | 1.4% | 2010–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T | 7 | 0.6% | 2011–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T-E | 7 | 0.6% | 2012–2022 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| DB50 | 5 | 0.4% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB50QT | 4 | 0.3% | 2009–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125 | 3 | 0.2% | 2009–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB50QT-A | 3 | 0.2% | 2010–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB50QTA | 3 | 0.2% | 2011–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SCOOTER | 3 | 0.2% | 2009–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| - | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| 125 | 2 | 0.2% | 2007–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB 50 | 2 | 0.2% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T-10 | 2 | 0.2% | 2009–2010 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T-15 | 2 | 0.2% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| DB125T-15D | 2 | 0.2% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T-19 | 2 | 0.2% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| DB125T-32 | 2 | 0.2% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB50 QT-11 | 2 | 0.2% | 2011–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB50QT11 | 2 | 0.2% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZN50QT-11 | 2 | 0.2% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| 125 T7H | 1 | <0.1% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 125 TE | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 49CC | 1 | <0.1% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 50 | 1 | <0.1% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| BT50QT 11 | 1 | <0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| COBRA | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB 125 | 1 | <0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB 50 QT | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB 50QT-11 | 1 | <0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125 T-F | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125-13 | 1 | <0.1% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125-15D | 1 | <0.1% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125-9 | 1 | <0.1% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125-E | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125-T | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T 10 | 1 | <0.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T 15D | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T E | 1 | <0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DB125T-22 | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 88 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.