Skip to content

Cars · Make

DINO

5,274 vehicles in 439 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 25 Oct 2026, 15:44 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

439 model spellings · 5,507 vehicles · the first 100 of 439 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN7691976–2025Fuel not reportedFISECZ
160XT II2822007–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+2
120T2572008–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+2
160XTB II2222010–2025Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
200 SLäPKäRRA2131973–1976Fuel not reportedSE
105TL2052014–2025Fuel not reportedFISEDK+1
120TB1802016–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
2001751973–1976Fuel not reportedSEFI
180XT II1722015–2026Fuel not reportedFISELT+2
475 SLäPKäRRA1691973–1975Fuel not reportedSE
210XT II1532015–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+2
260XTD1472005–2026Fuel not reportedFILTCZ+3
180XTB II1192016–2025Fuel not reportedFISECZ+2
160XT1182003–2018Fuel not reportedFILTSE+2
1301081988–1993Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIDK
210XTB II1042016–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+2
210XT991999–2016Fuel not reportedFILTSE+2
125T891998–2015Fuel not reportedFISELT
135T802004–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFILTSE+2
135T II792019–2025Fuel not reportedSEFILT+1
150ZX791995–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
180XT741999–2015Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
105 T671996–2007Fuel not reportedSEFI
105T661997–2017Fuel not reportedFISE
100571974–1992Fuel not reportedSEFI
D 1002 AKL551981–1999Fuel not reportedNL
DINO521988–2014Fuel not reportedLTCZFI+1
150 ZX471994–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
180T431994–2007Fuel not reportedFISELT
135TB422010–2021Fuel not reportedFISECZ+1
135TB II392019–2025Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
700391974–1975Fuel not reportedSE
S1002 AKL391999–2011Fuel not reportedNLCZ
180 XT381999–2010Fuel not reportedFISECZ
TRANSPORT 200351972–1973Fuel not reportedSE
210 XT341999–2008Fuel not reportedFI
180 T331993–2007Fuel not reportedSEFI
T/XT322006–2019Fuel not reportedSEDK
150T-1312001–2018Fuel not reportedFILTSE
150T302000–2014Fuel not reportedFISELT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (5,274 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (6,079 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.