Skip to content

Cars · Make

DINLI

2,709 vehicles in 132 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DINLI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Snowmobile or ATV).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

132 model spellings · 3,796 vehicles · the first 100 of 132 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
700 CENTHOR5962009–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CENTHOR 7005702009–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+3
901-4505362005–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
904-4502032008–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
CENTHOR 8001832011–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
DL801 (QUAD BIKE)1832006–2013Fuel not reportedGBLT
CENTHOR 6001422011–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
801 3001072008–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL702-T892009–2020Fuel not reportedSE
MASAI L150892005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
L110882011–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL702-T6632012–2016Fuel not reportedSE
801-270562006–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN502005–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
DL801482007–2014Fuel not reportedGB
CENTHOR T3I432013–2023Petrol 97.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
901 450372005–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL605-100362009–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL 601-50332004–2013Fuel not reportedNL
DL601-50332003–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
DL 901-450302005–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
802-300282007–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DINLI S 350 MASAI27not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MASAI S 30027not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
801252007–2012Fuel not reportedGB
DL703-T252012–2015Fuel not reportedSE
DINLI L150 MASAI22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DL704-T222013–2016Fuel not reportedSE
MASAI L100212004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
DÉMON 36020not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
801-300182007–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
601-100172008–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
601-50172006–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL901-450162007–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
604-50132005–2009Petrol 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DL 901 (QUAD BIKE)132006–2011Fuel not reportedGB
DL 901-450CC122007Petrol 100.0%SE
800 CENTHOR112011–2013Petrol 100.0%SE
DL 801-270112005–2012Fuel not reportedNL
DL 901112006–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,709 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,828 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.