Skip to content

Cars · Make

DFSK

1,877 vehicles in 81 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 15:35 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

81 model spellings · 3,499 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
NAVOR E51,8502025–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
LOADHOPPER4192011–2020Fuel not reportedGB
SERES 3205start not reported – 2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+3
UNKNOWN107start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
ANDRA90start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
E582start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSENLCZ+1
FENGON 576start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZSE
K01H742014–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
UNCLASSIFIED732011–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
DFSK E5672024–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
FENGON 50054start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZSELV
58041start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE
GLORY 58039start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSECZLT
K-SERIE322013–2021Fuel not reportedNL
F525start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedSECZ
C-SERIE232014–2020Fuel not reportedNL
FENGON 60021not reportedFuel not reportedCZSELT
V2220start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLCZ
FENGON16start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedCZSE
C32152017–2026Fuel not reportedNLGB
C3514start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNLGBCZ+1
LOADHOPPER VAN142012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
FENGON 710start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZSE
RICH 69start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
DFSK82012–2021Fuel not reportedNLGB
LOAD HOPPER72012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
MINI TRUCK72011–2018Fuel not reportedNLGB
C316start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNLCZGB+1
FENGON 5806start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedSECZLV
K016start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
352020–2021Electric 100.0%SE
DFSK E5 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1498CM352025–2026Fuel not reportedFI
PICK-UP52012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
PICK UP42011–2013Fuel not reportedGB
5003not reportedFuel not reportedSE
EC3532026Electric 100.0%DKCZ
K02S32018–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TIPPER32012Fuel not reportedGB
V-SERIE32014–2021Fuel not reportedNL
EC7522024Fuel not reportedNLSE

Row 1 of 81 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,877 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,499 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.