Cars · Make
DEXTER
Not classified as a car make. DEXTER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 15:27 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 15 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
65 model spellings · 1,048 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 271 | 25.9% | 1984–2025 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 15Z | 221 | 21.1% | 1993–2025 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 15 Z | 99 | 9.4% | 1995–2018 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 17 ZA | 47 | 4.5% | 2014–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 12 | 40 | 3.8% | 1982–2007 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 15 | 36 | 3.4% | 1985–2011 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISEDK | |
| 12 A | 35 | 3.3% | 2007–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 19 ZS | 30 | 2.9% | 2009–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 11 | 26 | 2.5% | 1984–1987 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| DEXTER 15Z | 25 | 2.4% | 1998–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 25Z | 20 | 1.9% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 12A | 17 | 1.6% | 2007–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 15 | 16 | 1.5% | 1984–1992 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 20 Z | 14 | 1.3% | 1998–2009 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 20Z | 12 | 1.1% | 1997–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 130 | 10 | 1.0% | start not reported – 1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 25 Z | 10 | 1.0% | 1998–2020 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| DEXTER 11 | 10 | 1.0% | 1984–1997 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 12 | 8 | 0.8% | 1984–1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 15 Z | 7 | 0.7% | 1999–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 152 | 5 | 0.5% | 1998–2014 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 19Z | 5 | 0.5% | 1999–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 20 | 5 | 0.5% | 1988–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 7 | 5 | 0.5% | 1985–1987 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 20 | 5 | 0.5% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 8 | 4 | 0.4% | 1985–1990 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| DEXTER 16 | 4 | 0.4% | 1990–1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 20 Z | 4 | 0.4% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 20Z | 4 | 0.4% | 2000–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 7 | 4 | 0.4% | 1985–1987 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 8 | 4 | 0.4% | 1990–1991 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| - | 3 | 0.3% | 1988–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKFI | |
| 12 PERSONLIFT | 2 | 0.2% | 1989–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 130 15Z | 2 | 0.2% | 1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 157 | 2 | 0.2% | 2001 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 16 | 2 | 0.2% | 1990 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 19 Z | 2 | 0.2% | 1995–2001 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 152 | 2 | 0.2% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER 25Z | 2 | 0.2% | 2000–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEXTER II | 2 | 0.2% | 1984–1987 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 65 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.