Skip to content

Cars · Make

DETHLEFFS

33,254 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. DETHLEFFS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
43 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 21,360 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EL32,049start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
-1,524start not reported – 2020Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+1
EH31,1631999–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+2
EF2964start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2
3EK5842013–2025Fuel not reportedNLDKSE+2
3EH5602017–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
C16-10385412017–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ+1
UNKNOWN5301976–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
EK3491start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK+3
CAMPER4661966–2022Petrol 96.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKFI+2
EG2348start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+2
EC12981997–2004Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
RM 3298start not reported – 1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+1
RG4297start not reported – 2001Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
RD 32881988–2000Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
C15-1013284start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
ET5280start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+3
RF 62801996–2014Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
RB 5262start not reported – 1997Petrol 97.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
EN32511999–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2
3EM2292015–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZDK+2
RM 2 A227start not reported – 1996Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
5DC2212012–2026Fuel not reportedFINLCZ+2
3EN2182013–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+2
BEDUIN2131970–2024Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+2
5DD211start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFINLSE+3
3LE2102014–2018Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
5ET2082013–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE+2
RG 42071995–2002Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL+1
UNCLASSIFIED2032004–2021Fuel not reportedGB
RM2A202start not reported – 1999Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
NEW LINE1901989–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+1
RF6187start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
RD3185start not reported – 2001Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
MAGIC EDITION BM T 0011802008–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
C15-1094179start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
.175not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EH 31561999–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL
TREND1532014–2021Fuel not reportedGBCZNL
T 6501 B1522004–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. DETHLEFFS has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.