Skip to content

Cars · Make

DAVID

9,216 vehicles in 756 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. DAVID is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
13 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

756 model spellings · 8,112 vehicles · the first 100 of 756 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BROWN 9901,122start not reported – 1997Diesel 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 995/18651972–1985Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 885/16731972–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 8806541911–1972Diesel 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN371start not reported – 1990Diesel 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 1212/13111972–1978Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 995/62191977–2005Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN DB 31 D2101955–1980Diesel 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 950196start not reported – 1979Diesel 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN DB 311681955–1973Diesel 88.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 8501571952–1981Diesel 98.7%SE
BROWN 12121531973–1984Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 880 AS1431966–1998Diesel 99.3%SE
BROWN DB 950123start not reported – 1986Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 990 IMPLEMAT1221962–1976Diesel 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 9951221972–1978Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN 990 A1211964–2003Diesel 99.2%SE
BROWN 8851171972–1992Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN 990 AS1021967–1971Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN DB 40 D981957–1993Diesel 96.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 1412901976–1986Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN 880 A901966–1972Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN DB 34 D901955–1969Diesel 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 1200861968–1972Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 1200 A821971–1978Diesel 98.8%SE
BROWN 996681976–1994Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN 880 IMPLEMAT641955–1966Diesel 98.4%SE
BROWN CROPMASTER61start not reported – 2014Petrol 78.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 880 AS SELEC591966–1971Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN DB 40521911–1959Diesel 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN DB 950 D501959–1977Diesel 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN DB 34481955–1991Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 990 AS SELEC441967–1971Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 950 IMPLEMAT421961–1963Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN DB 900 D JUN371959–1968Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN DB 31 B35start not reported – 1971Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 885 Q331977–1981Diesel 96.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BROWN 990 IMP LIVE331962–1968Diesel 69.7%SE
BROWN 990 A SELECT321966–1971Diesel 100.0%SE
BROWN 990 IMPLEM321962–1966Diesel 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.