Cars · Make
DAIMLERCHRYSLER (D)
Not classified as a car make. DAIMLERCHRYSLER (D) is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 14:57 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
200 model spellings · 2,274 vehicles · the first 100 of 200 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C 220 CDI | 220 | 9.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E 320 CDI | 211 | 8.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E 220 CDI | 202 | 8.5% | start not reported – 2002 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| - | 199 | 8.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E 270 CDI | 175 | 7.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| C 200 CDI | 99 | 4.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| ML 270 CDI | 96 | 4.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 170 CDI | 84 | 3.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E 280 CDI | 59 | 2.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| C 180 KOMPRESSOR | 51 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 180 CDI | 50 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| C 200 KOMPRESSOR | 31 | 1.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 170 | 29 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| B 200 | 28 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 150 | 27 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| C 270 CDI | 27 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| SLK 230 KOMPRESSOR | 25 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| C 180 | 24 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| SLK 200 | 23 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 140 | 21 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| B 180 CDI | 21 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E 240 | 21 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| 313 CDI | 20 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| B 200 CDI | 20 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| SLK 200 KOMPRESSOR | 19 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| VIANO CDI 2.2 | 19 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| VITO 111 CDI | 18 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| 311 CDI | 17 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| 308 CDI | 16 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| B 170 | 16 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| ML 320 CDI | 16 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| VANEO 1.7 CDI | 16 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| E 200 CDI | 15 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| C 200CDI | 14 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| S 320 CDI | 14 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 160 | 13 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| A 200 CDI | 13 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CLK 200 KOMPRESSOR | 13 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CLK 230 KOMPRESSOR | 13 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CLK 270 CDI | 13 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.