Cars · Make
DAF
Not classified as a car make. DAF is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 15:24 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 44 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 79,219 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XF 480 FT | 13,358 | 12.0% | 2016–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+3 | |
| XG 480 FT | 10,588 | 9.5% | 2020–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTNLCZ+2 | |
| XF 460 FT | 6,532 | 5.9% | 2013–2019 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL+3 | |
| FT | 4,026 | 3.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| . | 3,875 | 3.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FT XF105 | 2,912 | 2.6% | 2006–2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL+1 | |
| FT XF | 1,959 | 1.8% | 2008–2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTLV+2 | |
| XF 450 FT | 1,642 | 1.5% | 2017–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+2 | |
| UNKNOWN | 1,604 | 1.4% | 1955–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL+1 | |
| XF 510 FT | 1,270 | 1.1% | 2013–2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL+2 | |
| XF 530 FT | 1,267 | 1.1% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+2 | |
| XF 440 FT | 1,221 | 1.1% | 2013–2017 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ+2 | |
| FA | 1,149 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| XG+ 480 FT | 958 | 0.9% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| FA LF45 | 929 | 0.8% | 2008–2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+1 | |
| FT XF105 LOW DECK | 860 | 0.8% | 2010–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE+1 | |
| LF 210 FA | 820 | 0.7% | 2014–2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+2 | |
| XF 480 FTG | 757 | 0.7% | 2017–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLV+3 | |
| XF 105 | 717 | 0.6% | 2004–2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LVLTNL+3 | |
| LF 230 FA | 704 | 0.6% | 2016–2024 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLV+1 | |
| CF 410 FT | 699 | 0.6% | 2013–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| XF 410 FT | 664 | 0.6% | 2013–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| LF 260 FA | 604 | 0.5% | 2017–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+1 | |
| FT XF 95.430 | 594 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LF 180 FA | 548 | 0.5% | 2013–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+2 | |
| CF 400 FT | 545 | 0.5% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| CF 450 FT | 521 | 0.5% | 2017–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT+1 | |
| FA LF55 | 509 | 0.5% | 2005–2015 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| CF 440 FT | 459 | 0.4% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| XG 480 FTP | 451 | 0.4% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| FT XF LOW DECK | 449 | 0.4% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| XG+ 530 FT | 443 | 0.4% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT+1 | |
| XF 480 FAR | 436 | 0.4% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+1 | |
| XF-SERIEN | 435 | 0.4% | 2011–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| FT XF 105 | 433 | 0.4% | 2006–2014 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LVLTNL+2 | |
| XF 480 FTP | 419 | 0.4% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| XG 530 FT | 412 | 0.4% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLV+1 | |
| FA LF45.220 E12 | 411 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LF 220 FA | 411 | 0.4% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+1 | |
| ONBEKEND | 380 | 0.3% | 1940–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. DAF has at least that many; spellings not listed have 2 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.