Cars · Make
DAELIM
Not classified as a car make. DAELIM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 11:43 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
231 model spellings · 4,603 vehicles · the first 100 of 231 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 1,525 | 32.0% | start not reported – 2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZFI | |
| S-FIVE | 616 | 12.9% | start not reported – 2022 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLT+3 | |
| NS 125 | 382 | 8.0% | start not reported – 2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSELT | |
| E-FIVE | 289 | 6.1% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| 125 DAYSTAR | 125 | 2.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VT 125 F | 102 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2000 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSELT | |
| VJF | 96 | 2.0% | 2010–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| VL | 93 | 2.0% | 2002–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DAYSTAR | 84 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+1 | |
| 50 MESSAGE | 73 | 1.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MESSAGE II | 66 | 1.4% | 2001–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| VJ | 65 | 1.4% | 2009–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| VS 125 F | 62 | 1.3% | 1997 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL | |
| VL 125 | 58 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | GBCZLT | |
| 50 S-FIVE-SE1 4S | 53 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CORDI | 43 | 0.9% | 2006–2016 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| SV | 38 | 0.8% | 2011–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| MESSAGE | 35 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2005 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| 125 | 34 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE | |
| VJ 125 | 30 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| DAYSTAR 125 | 29 | 0.6% | 2001 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| VS 125 | 26 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKCZ+1 | |
| HISTORY 125 | 24 | 0.5% | 2003–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| NS 125 III | 23 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| OTELLO | 23 | 0.5% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| VS125F | 23 | 0.5% | start not reported – 1998 | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| VT125F EVOLUTION/124 | 23 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2003 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| NC | 22 | 0.5% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SJ-SE1B4S/49 | 22 | 0.5% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| ROADWIN | 20 | 0.4% | 2005–2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SL | 20 | 0.4% | 2009–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SQ125 | 19 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SN | 18 | 0.4% | 2010–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 18 | 0.4% | 2002–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SC | 17 | 0.4% | 2011–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SE1 | 17 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 87.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| SG 125 F | 17 | 0.4% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SV125 S3 | 17 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VT 125 | 16 | 0.3% | start not reported – 1999 | Fuel not reported | LTCZGB | |
| - | 14 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.