Cars · Make
DACIA
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 12:13 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 37 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
553 model spellings · 560,252 vehicles · the first 100 of 553 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SANDERO | 176,409 | 31.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 76.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+5 | |
| DUSTER | 173,885 | 31.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 63.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBSE+5 | |
| LOGAN | 63,107 | 11.2% | start not reported – 2024 | Diesel 82.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBNL+5 | |
| DOKKER | 30,073 | 5.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 93.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+4 | |
| JOGGER | 19,874 | 3.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+5 | |
| LODGY | 16,669 | 3.0% | start not reported – 2022 | Diesel 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKNL+5 | |
| 1300 | 14,988 | 2.7% | 1977–1978 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE | |
| 1310 | 13,555 | 2.4% | start not reported – 1984 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKGB | |
| BIGSTER | 9,043 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 95.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+4 | |
| SPRING | 7,069 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+5 | |
| SANDERO II TCE 90 | 7,028 | 1.3% | 2008–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| LOGAN MCV | 5,742 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2021 | Petrol 56.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSEFI+3 | |
| DOKKER VAN | 3,956 | 0.7% | 2013–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKFI | |
| LOGAN MCV II TCE 90 | 2,773 | 0.5% | 2013–2020 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| DOKKER 1.5 DCI | 1,786 | 0.3% | 2013–2019 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| DUSTER 1.5 DCI | 1,500 | 0.3% | 2013–2017 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| DUSTER ESSENTIAL TCE 4X2 | 1,335 | 0.2% | 2019–2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SANDERO 1.6 HI-FLEX | 1,089 | 0.2% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SANDERO STEPWAY SE TWENTY TCE | 1,018 | 0.2% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DOKKER UMPIKORINEN (BB) 2OV 1461CM3 | 724 | 0.1% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DUSTER SE TWENTY TCE 4X2 | 627 | 0.1% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| LOGAN EXPRESS | 567 | 0.1% | 2007–2013 | Diesel 54.9% | SE | |
| DOKKER 1.6 | 564 | 0.1% | 2013–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| SANDERO 1.6 16V BIFUEL | 522 | <0.1% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SOLENZA | 476 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| DUSTER FARMARI (AC) 4OV 1461CM3 | 430 | <0.1% | 2010–2018 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| SANDERO II 1.5 DCI | 408 | <0.1% | 2012–2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 1307 | 389 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SANDERO III 1.0 TCE 90 | 371 | <0.1% | 2021–2025 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| DOKKER 1.2 TCE 115 | 257 | <0.1% | 2013–2019 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| DUSTER COMFORT LPG TCE 4X2 | 229 | <0.1% | 2020–2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| LOGAN MCV II 1.5 DCI | 226 | <0.1% | 2013–2018 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| SUPERNOVA | 181 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SANDERO STEPWAY | 170 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 86.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKCZ+2 | |
| LOGAN MCV STPWAY SE TWENTY TCE | 130 | <0.1% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| LOGAN PICK-UP | 130 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2011 | Diesel 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZDK+2 | |
| DUSTER PRESTIGE LPG TCE 4X2 | 129 | <0.1% | 2020–2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SANDERO II 1.2 | 129 | <0.1% | 2012–2016 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| LOGAN UMPIKORINEN (BB) 2OV 1461CM3 | 123 | <0.1% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DOUBLE CAB 4X4 1,9D | 116 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.