Skip to content

Cars · Make

D-TEC

4,798 vehicles in 106 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. D-TEC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 12:30 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

106 model spellings · 5,820 vehicles · the first 100 of 106 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FLEXITRAILER2,794start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+2
PORTMASTER690start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLLTFI+1
FV2006487start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
CONTAINERCARRIER399start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
FT-43-03V328start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
FLIPOVER111not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
COMBITRAILER S-LINE CT-R31-S110start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
COMBITRAILER S-LINE CT-F22-S96start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
COMBITRAILER S-LINE CT-521-S90start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
CT-35-0261start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedNLLT
COMBITRAILER CT-26-01582010–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CT-26-01502003–2022Fuel not reportedNL
CT-60-05D42start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedNLLT
FLEXILOCK42not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CT-53-04D36start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedNLLT
SV200626start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
FLEXLINER, FL-3-S252020–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZ
COMBITRAILER CT-60-05D242010–2015Fuel not reportedNL
COMBIDOLLY CTD-40-03D202017–2026Fuel not reportedNL
EUROFLEX192011–2012Fuel not reportedNLCZ
COMBITRAILER CT-35-02D182011–2015Fuel not reportedNL
FT-LS-S18not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
COMBITRAILER CTD-40-03D172011–2016Fuel not reportedNL
CTD-41-03D172004–2011Fuel not reportedNL
COMBITRAILER S-LINE CT-411-S162016–2026Fuel not reportedNL
COMBITRAILER S-LINE CT-F11-S122015–2026Fuel not reportedNL
FLEXLINER102017–2026Fuel not reportedNL
FT-43-03 V9not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
CT-35-02B82009–2010Fuel not reportedNL
CT-53-05D82003–2008Fuel not reportedNL
CTD-40-04DB82009–2010Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
COMBITRAILER S-LINE CT-521-S72015–2022Fuel not reportedNL
COMBITRAILER CT-43-04D72011–2018Fuel not reportedNL
CTD-40-03D72010–2022Fuel not reportedNL
FLEXITRAILER HD7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MT3L71997–1998Fuel not reportedNL
COMBITRAILER CT-53-04D62011–2014Fuel not reportedNL
CTD-35-02B62010–2011Fuel not reportedNL
CT4S20C3040G 151995–1996Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (4,798 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,826 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.