Skip to content

Cars · Make

CUPRA

105,923 vehicles in 193 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 23:10 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
18 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

193 model spellings · 106,501 vehicles · the first 100 of 193 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FORMENTOR29,3142020–2026Petrol 97.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+5
BORN18,9572021–2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+5
LEON12,1962018–2026Petrol 92.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+4
TERRAMAR8,5982024–2026Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+4
TAVASCAN7,8762024–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL+5
ATECA3,5872018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+4
FORMENTOR VZ E-HYBRID3,5712021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+3
FORMENTOR E-HYBRID3,0512021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
CUPRA LEON SP2,5602021–2025Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
CUPRA ATECA2,5022021–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
BORN 150 KW 58/62 KWH2,1922022–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
TERRAMAR E-HYBRID1,6472024–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+2
RAVAL1,2512026–2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+2
BORN 170 KW 60/63 KWH1,1322024–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+3
CUPRA LEON SP E-HYBRID1808412021–2024Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
BORN 170 KW 58/62 KWH8382022–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+2
CUPRA LEON SP E-HYBRID1507162021–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
BORN 170 KW 77/82 KWH7062022–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+2
RAVAL 155KW5802026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
CUPRA LEON E-HYBRID1804952021–2024Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
CUPRA LEON E-HYBRID1504122021–2026Fuel not reportedNLLT
CUPRA LEON3932021–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
LEON SPORTSTOURER3672020–2026Petrol 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+2
BORN 170KW 77/82 KWH2492022–2025Electric 100.0%DK
BORN 170 KW 79/84 KWH2472025–2026Fuel not reportedNLLT
CUPRA LEON SP E-HYBRID2002402024–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
BORN 150 KW 60/63 KWH2392025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
BORN 150KW2362021–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
FORMENTOR VZ2 TSI 4DRIVE S-A1072020–2022Fuel not reportedGB
ANDRA1052020–2026Fuel not reportedSE
LEON SP1032021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVDKSE
FORMENTOR VZ51012021–2024Fuel not reportedSECZNL
UNKNOWN93not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CUPRA LEON E-HYBRID200902024–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
LEON FIRST EDITION PHEV S-A492020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
BORN 240 KW 79/84 KWH412024–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
CUPRA BORN402021–2025Electric 100.0%DK
FORMENTOR VZ EDITION TSI 4D SA362020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
RAVAL 166KW342026Fuel not reportedNL
CUPRA LEON SP E-HYBRID180332023–2024Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (105,923 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (106,660 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.