Skip to content

Cars · Make

CPI

8,184 vehicles in 127 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 8,184 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • CPI 7,040
  • C.P.I 1,144

Not classified as a car make. CPI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 16:45 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
60 minutes
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

127 model spellings · 9,641 vehicles · the first 100 of 127 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1,2092000–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
JR6842003–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
OLIVER CITY6002005–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+3
POPCORN 50571not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
POPCORN5562002–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1
ARAGON 504692007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB
ARAGON CLUB4282008–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FORMULA3902008–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK
OLIVER 503822004–2005Fuel not reportedCZLT
ARAGON GP 50331not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLIVER3122003–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEGB+1
SUPERMOTO2662006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+4
ARAGON GP PADDOCK2312008–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SUPERMOTO 502032006–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
OLIVER CITY 50195not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OLIVER SPORT1732005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB
SM 21672008–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GTR1472005–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+4
OLIVER SPORT 50133not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SUPERCROSS1302006–2022Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+3
HUSSAR1282001–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK
JP1272002–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
SUPERMOTARD1212009–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ARAGON 50 GP1122007–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
JR45/491122003–2006Fuel not reportedFI
JR-JR45/49982004–2007Fuel not reportedFI
ARAGON942007–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIGB+1
JP45/49802003–2006Fuel not reportedFI
ARAGON GP 12572not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GTR 50712005–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+1
FORMULA R 50662007–2012Fuel not reportedCZGB
SM612007–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
SX 2602008–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ARAGON S-LINE492011–2012Petrol 100.0%DK
SX492007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
HUSSAR 50482001Fuel not reportedCZLT
JW(50)462003–2009Fuel not reportedNL
SUPERCROSS 50432006–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
SUV432012–2016Fuel not reportedGB
ARAGON GP412008–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (8,184 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (9,668 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.