Cars · Make
CLUB
Not classified as a car make. CLUB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:19 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
182 model spellings · 5,844 vehicles · the first 100 of 182 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAR CARRYALL 2 | 1,277 | 21.5% | start not reported – 2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT I2 | 815 | 13.7% | 2007–2019 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| PRECEDENT I2 | 577 | 9.7% | start not reported – 2018 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR DS ELECTRIC | 490 | 8.3% | start not reported – 2021 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT ELECT | 388 | 6.5% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL DS | 227 | 3.8% | start not reported – 2016 | Electric 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 500 | 192 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2019 | Electric 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT | 189 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Electric 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 1 | 126 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2018 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TEMPO | 124 | 2.1% | 2018–2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR DS | 91 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2016 | Electric 80.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT EL | 91 | 1.5% | 2004–2020 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 6 | 84 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2017 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 232 | 75 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2017 | Electric 97.3% | SE | |
| CAR | 74 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| PRECEDENT | 74 | 1.2% | 2005–2019 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT I2L | 66 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PRECEDENT EL | 66 | 1.1% | 2011–2013 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 300 | 51 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2019 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 700 | 51 | 0.9% | 2014–2019 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| PRECEDENT I2L | 45 | 0.8% | 2012–2018 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT 12 | 41 | 0.7% | 2009–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT ELPRO | 36 | 0.6% | 2004–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CAR DS GASOLINE | 35 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR DS BENSIN | 29 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR GARIA PRECEDENT | 25 | 0.4% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL I | 23 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2002 | Electric 95.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TEMPO WORK | 22 | 0.4% | 2018–2025 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CAR PRECEDENT EL PR | 21 | 0.4% | 2004–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CARRYALL 2 | 20 | 0.3% | 2003–2014 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL II | 17 | 0.3% | 1999–2001 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| PRECEDENT WORK | 16 | 0.3% | 2005–2022 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| PRECEDENTI2 | 16 | 0.3% | 2016–2017 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TEMPO SPORT | 16 | 0.3% | 2018–2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 100 | 15 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2019 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 252 | 14 | 0.2% | 2009–2018 | Electric 78.6% | SE | |
| TEMPO PLUS | 14 | 0.2% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CARRYALL PRECEDENT | 13 | 0.2% | 2011–2015 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 295 | 12 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2017 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| CAR CARRYALL 2XRT | 12 | 0.2% | 2003–2012 | Electric 100.0% | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.