Skip to content

Cars · Make

CLAAS

17,034 vehicles in 905 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CLAAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 08:04 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
28 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

905 model spellings · 12,216 vehicles · the first 100 of 905 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ARION 6405561994–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
ARION 6505422012–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLCZ+2
AXION 8504762007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK+2
AXION 8304422007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+2
AXION 8704052016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+2
ARION 4203872009–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
ARION 5303492007–2026Diesel 96.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
ARION 660 CMATIC3252017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLSE+2
ARION 6302902003–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2
ARION 4302802005–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
XERION2572006–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+2
ARION 4102532003–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
LEXION 5502342005–2009Fuel not reportedCZNL
LINER 29002162000–2021Fuel not reportedNL
ARION 4402082014–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
AXION 8101922007–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+2
ARION 5501912012–2025Diesel 92.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2
ARES 6971842004–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL+1
LEXION 6601792011–2016Fuel not reportedCZNL
JAGUAR 9501762008–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
ARION 4601502003–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZNL+2
AXION 8201502007–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+2
LEXION1382022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
JAGUAR 9401322008–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
AXION 9601312018–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+1
CELTIS 4561312001–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
LEXION 770 TERRA TRAC127not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
AXION 9301252012–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+2
AXION 8401242007–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
ARION 5201222008–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
ARION 6201182005–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
ARION 5101142008–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
ONBEKEND1141963–2020Fuel not reportedNL
ARION 5401082008–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
LEXION 6701042011–2019Fuel not reportedCZNL
ARION 4501012013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
LEXION 6001012006–2009Fuel not reportedCZNL
JAGUAR 850952002–2019Fuel not reportedCZNL
JAGUAR 860951993–2023Fuel not reportedCZNL
LEXION 570952003–2010Fuel not reportedCZNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.