Skip to content

Cars · Make

CITROEN

2,333,138 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 9 vehicles or fewer.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 2,333,138 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • CITROEN 1,786,608
  • CITROËN 546,530
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
21 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 2,110,548 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
C3328,212start not reported – 2026Petrol 62.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
BERLINGO309,547start not reported – 2026Diesel 80.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
C1231,701start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+5
C4187,369start not reported – 2026Diesel 65.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
DS385,460start not reported – 2023Diesel 60.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
XSARA67,524start not reported – 2017Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
RELAY60,901start not reported – 2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTNL
CITROEN C156,938start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedNLLT
DISPATCH49,9691996–2024Electric 71.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNL
C4 CACTUS46,641start not reported – 2021Diesel 66.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
C3 AIRCROSS46,108start not reported – 2026Petrol 74.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
C544,731start not reported – 2026Diesel 87.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTNL+5
C4 PICASSO40,593start not reported – 2019Diesel 76.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZGB+5
JUMPER34,873start not reported – 2026Diesel 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+5
SAXO26,184start not reported – 2004Petrol 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
XSARA PICASSO25,634start not reported – 2013Petrol 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+5
C224,749start not reported – 2011Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
C3 PICASSO23,142start not reported – 2019Diesel 74.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+5
JUMPY22,643start not reported – 2026Diesel 88.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+5
NEMO19,880start not reported – 2026Diesel 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+5
C5 AIRCROSS18,748start not reported – 2026Petrol 76.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+5
XANTIA16,977start not reported – 2018Petrol 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+4
C4 GRAND PICASSO14,135start not reported – 2020Diesel 76.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKLT+2
DS413,835start not reported – 2024Diesel 88.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
ZX13,729start not reported – 2019Petrol 80.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
GRAND C4 PICASSO13,489start not reported – 2022Diesel 84.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBCZ+4
C 113,371start not reported – 2022Petrol 99.8%DK
C3 1.1I11,296start not reported – 2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+1
AX9,965start not reported – 2018Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+3
C3 I8,5882002–2011Petrol 75.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C4 II7,3992010–2018Diesel 73.2%SE
C4 I7,2302004–2011Diesel 58.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C3 II6,7382006–2016Petrol 50.3%SE
DS56,615start not reported – 2018Diesel 90.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLLT+5
BERLINGO MULTISPACE6,5742001–2021Diesel 76.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ+1
BX 196,396start not reported – 1990Fuel not reportedCZLTDK+1
E-C46,341start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+4
C5 III BREAK6,1372008–2017Diesel 95.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C4 1.4I 16V5,987not reportedOther fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
BERLINGO 1.6HDI 16V5,544not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. CITROEN has at least that many; spellings not listed have 9 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.