Cars · Make
CITROEN
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 2,359,169 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- CITROEN 1,786,611
- CITROËN 572,558
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 10:54 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 14 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 2,135,987 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C3 | 332,153 | 14.1% | 1922–2026 | Petrol 62.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLDK+5 | |
| BERLINGO | 314,424 | 13.3% | 1950–2026 | Diesel 80.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+5 | |
| C1 | 231,956 | 9.8% | 2005–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKNL+5 | |
| C4 | 192,031 | 8.1% | 1927–2026 | Diesel 64.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZDK+5 | |
| DS3 | 85,482 | 3.6% | 2009–2023 | Diesel 60.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLDK+5 | |
| XSARA | 67,549 | 2.9% | 1997–2017 | Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+5 | |
| RELAY | 60,901 | 2.6% | 1988–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTNL | |
| CITROEN C1 | 56,938 | 2.4% | 2005–2022 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| DISPATCH | 49,969 | 2.1% | 1996–2024 | Electric 71.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNL | |
| C3 AIRCROSS | 48,753 | 2.1% | 2017–2026 | Petrol 74.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| C4 CACTUS | 47,084 | 2.0% | 2007–2021 | Diesel 66.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLDK+5 | |
| C5 | 45,025 | 1.9% | 1922–2026 | Diesel 87.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTNL+5 | |
| C4 PICASSO | 41,080 | 1.7% | 2003–2022 | Diesel 76.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZGB+5 | |
| JUMPER | 35,569 | 1.5% | 1994–2026 | Diesel 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLDK+5 | |
| SAXO | 26,187 | 1.1% | 1995–2004 | Petrol 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBNL+5 | |
| XSARA PICASSO | 25,664 | 1.1% | 2000–2013 | Petrol 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+5 | |
| JUMPY | 25,050 | 1.1% | 1996–2026 | Diesel 88.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+5 | |
| C2 | 24,757 | 1.0% | 1921–2011 | Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE+5 | |
| C3 PICASSO | 23,170 | 1.0% | 2003–2019 | Diesel 74.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKNL+5 | |
| C5 AIRCROSS | 22,969 | 1.0% | 2018–2026 | Petrol 75.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+5 | |
| NEMO | 19,884 | 0.8% | 2008–2026 | Diesel 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSENL+5 | |
| XANTIA | 17,033 | 0.7% | 1993–2018 | Petrol 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB+4 | |
| C4 GRAND PICASSO | 14,135 | 0.6% | 2006–2020 | Diesel 76.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKLT+2 | |
| DS4 | 13,839 | 0.6% | 2011–2024 | Diesel 88.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| ZX | 13,735 | 0.6% | 1991–2019 | Petrol 80.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBSE+5 | |
| GRAND C4 PICASSO | 13,489 | 0.6% | 2007–2022 | Diesel 84.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKGBCZ+4 | |
| C 1 | 13,371 | 0.6% | 2005–2022 | Petrol 99.8% | DK | |
| C3 1.1I | 11,296 | 0.5% | 2004–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSELT+1 | |
| AX | 9,967 | 0.4% | 1987–2018 | Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBSE+3 | |
| C3 I | 8,588 | 0.4% | 2002–2011 | Petrol 75.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| C4 II | 7,399 | 0.3% | 2010–2018 | Diesel 73.2% | SE | |
| C4 I | 7,230 | 0.3% | 2004–2011 | Diesel 58.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| C3 II | 6,738 | 0.3% | 2006–2016 | Petrol 50.3% | SE | |
| DS5 | 6,620 | 0.3% | 1970–2018 | Diesel 90.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLLT+5 | |
| BERLINGO MULTISPACE | 6,574 | 0.3% | 2001–2021 | Diesel 76.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+1 | |
| BX 19 | 6,396 | 0.3% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | CZLTDK+1 | |
| E-C4 | 6,342 | 0.3% | 2020–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+4 | |
| C5 III BREAK | 6,137 | 0.3% | 2008–2017 | Diesel 95.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| C4 1.4I 16V | 5,987 | 0.3% | not reported | Other fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZ | |
| BERLINGO 1.6HDI 16V | 5,544 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. CITROEN has at least that many; spellings not listed have 9 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.