Skip to content

Cars · Make

CHRIST

1,388 vehicles in 87 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CHRIST is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:41 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

87 model spellings · 1,652 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
TANDEM TRAILER3452011–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
COMET2842004–2009Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+1
UNKNOWN1972007–2021Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
CONCORDE1772004–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIDK
CARAT1012004–2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
CORTEZ1002007–2018Fuel not reportedSEFI
CHAMPION802005–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
-362011–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
N/A322011–2018Fuel not reportedNLSE
COMET XL312007–2009Fuel not reportedSE
COMET ALU282004–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CHRIST182016–2018Fuel not reportedFI
COMET DE LUXE172006–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CORONA162008–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
PRO 85152013–2015Fuel not reportedDK
CORONA XL122008Fuel not reportedSE
V03122014–2019Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
COSAC112004Fuel not reportedSE
CARAT ALU62004–2006Fuel not reportedSE
CARAT DE LUXE62006–2007Fuel not reportedSE
PRO 8862013–2015Fuel not reportedDK
BIKER52008Fuel not reportedSE
CHAMPION CHROMELI52008Fuel not reportedSE
CHRIST CARAT 252016–2017Fuel not reportedFI
PRO 8352014–2015Fuel not reportedDK
SINGLE AXLE TRAIL52014Fuel not reportedSE
UOPLYST52009–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
B2142016Fuel not reportedDK
PRO 8142014–2015Fuel not reportedDK
COMET ALU WESTERN32006–2008Fuel not reportedSE
COMET/285+7232004Fuel not reportedFI
CORAL32011–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
LADTRAILER32014Fuel not reportedDK
SINGLE AXLE32014Fuel not reportedSE
TANDEN TRAILER32011–2012Fuel not reportedSE
CARAT/268+7222004Fuel not reportedFI
CARATZ22011–2012Petrol 100.0%DK
CARGO 135022015Fuel not reportedDK
CHAMPION WESTERN22007–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CHRIST COMET 222017Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 87 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.