Cars · Make
CHEVROLET
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 11:59 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 43 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 252,420 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPARK | 49,300 | 16.1% | 1995–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKNL+5 | |
| AVEO | 24,601 | 8.0% | 2004–2019 | Petrol 93.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLDK+5 | |
| MATIZ | 22,599 | 7.4% | 2003–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE+5 | |
| CRUZE | 16,277 | 5.3% | 2009–2021 | Petrol 55.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+5 | |
| CAPTIVA | 15,212 | 5.0% | 1964–2018 | Diesel 71.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSELT+5 | |
| CORVETTE | 10,636 | 3.5% | 1954–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+5 | |
| ORLANDO | 9,387 | 3.1% | 2010–2015 | Petrol 50.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+5 | |
| KALOS | 8,342 | 2.7% | 2003–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| CAMARO | 7,503 | 2.4% | 1955–2026 | Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZDK+5 | |
| LACETTI | 6,218 | 2.0% | 2004–2013 | Petrol 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZDK+5 | |
| IMPALA | 5,402 | 1.8% | 1958–2019 | Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+5 | |
| AVEO 1.2 | 5,095 | 1.7% | 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| BEL AIR | 3,129 | 1.0% | 1950–2020 | Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+3 | |
| TRANS SPORT | 3,048 | 1.0% | 1993–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZDK+4 | |
| G20 STANDARD 5.7 | 2,490 | 0.8% | 1987–1993 | Petrol 96.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TRAX | 2,420 | 0.8% | 2013–2024 | Petrol 55.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+4 | |
| SILVERADO | 2,369 | 0.8% | 1973–2026 | Petrol 51.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL+5 | |
| AVEO 1.4 | 1,842 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TAHOE | 1,832 | 0.6% | 1992–2025 | Petrol 94.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZDK+5 | |
| CORVETTE 5.7 | 1,828 | 0.6% | 1973–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL | |
| CHEVELLE | 1,813 | 0.6% | 1963–2012 | Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+4 | |
| EL CAMINO | 1,768 | 0.6% | 1959–2016 | Petrol 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+5 | |
| SUBURBAN | 1,682 | 0.5% | 1941–2026 | Petrol 70.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+5 | |
| UNKNOWN | 1,520 | 0.5% | 1919–2022 | Petrol 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL+2 | |
| AVEO / KALOS | 1,507 | 0.5% | 2005–2010 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| SPARK 1.0 | 1,417 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CORVETTE CONVERTIBLE | 1,398 | 0.5% | 1959–2023 | Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL+1 | |
| BLAZER | 1,395 | 0.5% | 1969–2023 | Petrol 87.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+5 | |
| NUBIRA | 1,392 | 0.5% | 2004–2019 | Petrol 96.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZNL+5 | |
| CHEVROLET CAPTIVA | 1,362 | 0.4% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL | |
| CAPRICE | 1,218 | 0.4% | 1923–2017 | Petrol 96.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+5 | |
| TACUMA | 1,178 | 0.4% | 1989–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| EPICA | 1,160 | 0.4% | 2006–2011 | Petrol 86.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+5 | |
| S10 4.3 4X4 | 1,134 | 0.4% | 1992–2002 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| TRANS SPORT V6 | 1,010 | 0.3% | 1998–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| VOLT | 973 | 0.3% | 2011–2019 | Electric 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTNLGB+5 | |
| G20 STANDARD 5.0 | 948 | 0.3% | 1981–1989 | Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CORVETTE CONVERTIBLE 5.7 | 899 | 0.3% | 1972–2023 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| TRAILBLAZER | 839 | 0.3% | 2001–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLV+5 | |
| C10 | 834 | 0.3% | 1938–2018 | Petrol 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+4 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. CHEVROLET has at least that many; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.